Short vertion of my day.

publicerat i Vardag.;

I took a walk a while ago. I went like 200 m, before i was regreting it, and i wanted to get back into my warm, not so clean and dirty apartment, its ice cold outside right now. My neighbour told me that it was like 19 c in the sun. Im like; no way, i have my skin blazer on, and like a t-skirt, and im still freesing my butt of. But I don't know what i have done to make it look this way in my apartment. Well im happy that im not able to show you any pics of how it looks. My mother has the thing to the camera, so i cant get them on my computer. But what the hell, it sounds like im complaining, but i dont. Trust me. How it looks right now, is nothing i want to remember. Any way, the reason why we went for a walk was just becouse i needed something to eat. So we've had our dinner for tonight.  Kevin is still sick, it was'nt chicken pox or ospa wietrzna as it is calld in polish. Instead was it foot-and-mouth disease, wich is kind of the same if you ask me. So im allowed to be home with Kevin for the whole week, i think. Or at least untill he's healty again. Right now, he is standing in the livingroom and plays on his guitarr. It sounds like a cat thats stuck in the door or something. No, right now, it sounds like i wanna throw myself out of the window. The only thing im sad over is that i live on one floor up. So the falling is just gonna hurt me, and nothing more.

Tomorrow am i gonna visit the emergency. I always finds someting funny to do in the days when im free. I don't think its so bad as it sounds. Im just going in to check a small mole that i used to have on my back before they removed it. I just hope its not cancer in it or anything like that. But i think i should stop worrying so much.

Kevins is soon going to bed, and im not gonna be so far behind him i think! Its just sad that he has been drinking 0,33 cl of cola, so he has like a sugar rush and runs around, sings songs, plays instuments, and change channels on the TV all in the same time ... Very funny, right!

No, really, im so happy that i got him. Because , without him i would'nt survive.

Love // Denise.

Kommentera inlägget här :