Menstrual pain and Sauna.

publicerat i Vardag.;
If it's it not the one than it is the other problem ...
I woke up this morning with the world's worst menstrual pain. I have taken an aspirin and now I hope that the dull pain will go over as fast as it came this morning. Yesterday I was with Malin and her children and then of course Jonas! I can not forget him. We was bathing in the sauna for like an hour. The temperature came up in about 85 - 90 degrees before we all went chaotic and had to ran out! But it was very fun to be with firends and chat a bit it the heat. After the sauna we went back to Malins apartment and played a game right before me and Kevin had to go back home. We took the bus at 22:00, and there was not a soul in the "big town" on a friday night. I think everybody were home, and already was asleep.

Me and my mother will buy some food today. My refrigerator empty echo is the only think I hear when I open it, it says like: foood, give me foood.. *dry cough*


I have to go now.
see you later.
xoxo

Kommentera inlägget här :