My prince.

publicerat i Vardag.;
Finally! I am beginning to see my sink, im beginning to have a clean house.

All the things Kevin have done this weekend is:
- Broke a drinking glas
- Placed out shampoos and conditioners in the bathtub
- Placed out ketchup on the living room table and made ketchup drinks in every glas.
- Dragged half roll of toilet paper, and he put it in our bedroom.
- Covered the TV with ketchup.
- Used half my parfume.
- Played with the DVD's like frisbees.
- Placed out all of his toothpaste in the bathtub...

Sometimes does he...
- He tells me that he loves me, and sometimes it looks like he really mean it.
- He laughing so loud and he looks so very happy
- He hugs me so hard that I can't breath
- He kisses me like a hundred times.
- He sings to me just so I can sleep.
- He  me up just to let me sing to him.

So its pretty hard to be mad at him, my sweetheart.

Kommentera inlägget här :