My short day, my side of the story.

publicerat i Vardag.;

My internet went all nuts when I was cleaning my apartment. And immediately after my last update on my blog, I ran out to get to my parents house in time. I did not need to carry Kevin longer than a hundred feet on my shoulders I think. The rest of the way he was walking all by himself. On our way to my parents did, we met my grandmother on my mother side. She had also visited my parents and have a cup of coffee in the sun.
If i would walk the way to my parents, normaly it would take me like 20 min. But with Kevin, it took us about 1½ hour. So there is something that you can call a slow walk, and not a power walk as I'm used to...

Tomorrow did my mother promised me to procure food and accessories for my refrigerator, and foot cream from Kick's.  I do not understand what has happened to my beautiful feets, but somehow they have become like sandpaper on my foot sole. Really fun, really ... or not.
Tonight, I have taken off dudy. I will not clean anymore, even though it is something that needs to be done, but I'll take care of it some other time.

Greetings,
 from the small country in time.
Or as we call it in sweden,
"Det lilla landet lagom!"

xoxo.

Kommentera inlägget här :