Don't call me in the middle of the night.

publicerat i Vardag.;

Good morning or something like that.
I fell asleep pretty soon after the last post on my blogg. And on top of it all I did received two text messages this night but I refused to open my eyes just to read them. I don't understand some of the people that i've given my phonenumber, when they know I have a child, why even bother to send things to me in the middle of the night, or even worse - CALL ME WHEN I'M IN DEEP SLEEP.  You don't know what your giving yourself into when you call me in the middle of the night! So; If I do not respond to your message, then I wouldn't not normally answer my fucking phone either.

CALL ME IN THE MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT IF;
- It's a fire in my house. 
- You know someone is coming to kill me. (Big chans, but what the hell...)
- Something is wrong with Kevin.



DON'T CALL ME IF :
- You're lost somewhere like in a different town, in a forest or in a different country. (I can't be there to save you!)
- If you're in a party mood.
- If you're drunk. (I don't want to be your late night call)

Kommentera inlägget här :