Im still alive.

publicerat i Bilder;

Hi everybody.
Im still alive.

The flight went well but im so f*cking tired.
But i miss Barcelona, the Backpacker house and all the nice people there.
That was really a memory of a life time.

I've kissed Kevin like a hundred times since i came home, and i think he's glad that im back!
All you people that's still in Barcelona.
Take care of the city for me, and take care of each other,
because one day I'll come back just to do the city unsafe!

           
#1 Thank you Dawid for this nice paint in my face.
And thank you Andrew for taking a picture with me in the bathroom that morning with all the paint still stuck in my face and your like "smile!".
#2 The two last days i started to get very sick of going up and down this stairs.
#3 La sagrada familia.
#4 The horse is giving Emelie a massage.
#5 A visit @ the cava freixenet. That was the coolest thing i've ever seen, I think.
#6 Me and Emelie @ the harbor.
#7 We took a taxi to Alicia, the next schooltrip we made.
#8 A ugly picture of me and Emelies back plus the big view in the background , at the Sagrada Familia.
#9 A very good visit at Bellart, a verry good school!
We also visit Hoffmans - the only school in europe that got a Micheline star!
#10 Me and Luuk, a very nice boy from Holland that we met in Irishbar @ la rambla.
#11 Me and Pelles visit @ park Guell was amazing and the walk back to La Rambla was killing me and my leggs.
#12 Me and Pelle on the top of a mountain , just 15 minuites away from Parc Guell. We loved the view, both of us.




And thank you Carlos for walking around with me at the La Rambla @ night just to go to the beach and back.
And a big thanks to my classmates and our teachers who made this dream possible.

I hope you continue to read my blogg!


// Denise.

Kommentarer :

1:a kommentar, skriven , av jasmine:

Nemen gud så gullig första bilden var då ;)

2:a kommentar, skriven , av david:

Thx and as you see i read your blog, but i´m tired to write something wity, so wait till next comment:))

3:e kommentar, skriven , av Denise:

I'll wait with a lot of excitement for your next comment, Dawid.



// Denise.

Kommentera inlägget här :