Compare the citys.

publicerat i Vardag.;
 

Kevin is sleeping like a baby. Maybe because he's my baby, even though he's three years old now he is always gonna be my petit baby boy. He fell asleep in my arms tonight. It was such a long time ago that he fell asleep in my arms, that i could'nt remember how heavy he really is. My arms had already began to shake before I convinced myself to let my bed take care of him. So im in the kitchen right now. Just minutes away from going to sleep myself. The culture in Spain is so different from the culture in sweden. Im not such a big fan of stockholm, so im not so sure of how the culture is in the big city at night, but here in nynäshamn its quite dead. I think i've seen like two cars driving up to their apartments, two cars in like a half an hour. So it's quite dead, comparing to the city life in bacelona. We thought it was dead in like mondaynight when we arived to La rambla for our nightlife at the lokal bars, but comparing to Nynäs, it was like twentyfive thousend more people, just at la rambla.

Anyway. The bed has already start to scream my name. "DENISE, COME TO BED!"
It's still a new day tomorrow. Im just gonna suck it in.

Kommentera inlägget här :