Valborg.

publicerat i Vardag.;
When i first got up this morning I remembered that I had to do something, but i couldn't remember what. So my thoughts went from high to low before I remebered that it was only thursday and in a normal thursdays i would have my internship at utsikten meetings wich is a big hotel and conference centre for small to big groups of participants. Anyway. The person who's taking care of me in the hotel was on a study visit whith the whole kitchen group, and all of the waitresses. So if I would have gone to the Hotel, i would only had to walk right back home again. So lucky me, right!

So my biggest plans for today is cleaning my apartment, and after that, i have to make some phonecalls to all of the doctors that i'll have to visit, and later on, me and my mother has a date at the mall. My refrigerator is so empty that i can hear my own woice repeat in it, like EMPTY, EmPtY, Empty, empty.... After 12 in like one hour am i supposed to take the train to my mothers house.

I have to call my cousins daughter to hear if she can borrow the car and help me go shopping. In that case, I don't need to go by train and buss all the way home. So Instead I just give her gasmoney for the big help!

Today is it a big tradition here in sweden as well, or at least i think it is. It's called Valborgsmässoafton. You go out and find a big fire, and than you just stand there untill every participants decides to go home. But for me, the whole show ends, right before it's getting started. Because right now, i don't have the strenght to be out in the cold swedish springnight just to watch a valborgs fire.

I also have to put myself infront of AMS's page on internet to find myself a good work this summer. And hopefully i'll continue to work there untill the economic crices are over. But my biggest wish right now is to find a work where i feel that i fit in. It's not everybody who understands me...


That's all for now.
xoxo, // Denise.

Kommentera inlägget här :