Sebastian.

publicerat i Vardag.;
Today is the Swedish King's 63 birthday.
Congratulations to him, i think!

Sebastian is in germany right now with his father. He stayed at my place the day I came home from Barcelona, and sence then we haven't got the time to see each other. He's coming home to sweden again tomorrow, i think. I hope that he's not arriving to late, so we have time to see eachother before the normal week starts again. Next week I have to give our caféteria girl at our school 120 swedish kronor, just for a fucking ticket to our student prom. But still, i don't have to go, if i don't want to. It still depends of wich friends of mine that's going and if I can be free the day after my prom from my internship, or if my mother and father want to have Kevin staying at their place for one more night. It's just not about buying the ticket, and then go to the prom. It's so much of plans that has to be done, that i don't think i can take it.

Well, it's obvious that my ass wont come off this chair, just to clean my apartment.
I have like three hours left, before im gonna go out to visit my mother, so my biggest challenge right now is to be done before my time's running out. So God help me....

Kommentera inlägget här :