Kill me slowly.

publicerat i Vardag.;
Good morning everyone
Kevin fell asleep around six last night and slept to six this morning. He fell asleep with shoes, shirt and jacket on, and I thought he would wake up because it was uncomfortable for him. But he didn't. I had to go up a number of times to to verify that he actually lived. And at six this morning did I have to wake him up. All he wanted to do was to continue to sleep. Ha ha. My sleepyhead.

Well. Today is a new day what so ever.

I have to continue to search for a good work. I haven't got any mail from work that I showed interest in, so it really suck right now... But I don't give up!

But in the first place now is my barcelona homework...
kill me slowly!

Kommentarer :

1:a kommentar, skriven , av you know who ... same problems :):

Keep up the good work ... and never give up!!! in due time , something´s gonna show ... ill promise

kiss tha little one from me :)

Kommentera inlägget här :