The best brother in the world.

publicerat i Denise;

I was really moved by some things that my brother said to me to night. Things that I didn't understand, but it really should have been quite clear for me if i were a normal person. I have said it before that I will change my mind, and not only my mind but my whole attitude to life, and I hope that I'll mean it this time. I hope that my promise is good enough. I need to have a fresh start, and I don't think that is something that someone can give me, because It's something i have to find on my own. I love my brother, and i told him that today, right after he told me that he really loved me, and that he truly cares for me. I need to hear that sometimes, i think. Or atleast I need to hear that he is there for me no matter what. And after our conversation today, Well I know he wont let me out of his sight in the closest month at least.

Ousman, I miss you. I do, I do, I do. But I know that we'll see eatch other on june 6:th. I know you'll be there with your family and your son... 



you know that I need you more now then ever.
You know that i love you, now untill forever.






Pieces Lyrics
Artist(Band):Sum 41

I tried to be perfect,
But nothing was worth it,
I don't believe it makes me real.
I thought it'd be easy,
But no one believes me,
I meant all the things I said.

If you believe it's in my soul,
I'd say all the words that I know,
Just to see if it would show,
That I'm trying to let you know,
That I'm better off on my own.

This place is so empty,
My thoughts are so tempting,
I don't know how it got so bad.
Sometimes it's so crazy,
that nothing can save me,
But it's the only thing that I have.

If you believe it's in my soul,
I'd say all the words that I know,
Just to see if it would show,
That I'm trying to let you know,
That I'm better off on my own.

On my own...

I tried to be perfect,
It just wasn't worth it,
Nothing could ever be so wrong.
It's hard to believe me,
It never gets easy,
I guess I knew that all along.

If you believe it's in my soul,
I'd say all the words that I know,
Just to see if it would show,
That I'm trying to let you know,
That I'm better off on my own.



Love.

Kommentera inlägget här :