I'm dead for real this time.

publicerat i Denise;
Good morning.
Yesterday night, I was awarded an ear infection and a sinusitis (bihåleinflammation). I would have preferred an award as rockbjörnen or an Oscar, but I guess I have to be or do a little more than just being a mom to earn anything like that. Today I have accounts at school on my project, and that's the reason why I'm up this early - Even though I am sick like hell. I feel dead for real this time

It was my turn to go to sleep early yesterday. I think i fell asleep before six in the afternoon. Kevin came to me around two hours later, when the children programs had ended for the day. We sleept untill six this morning, and as usual was Kevin begging me to sleep a little bit longer. I'm at my parents house right now. My dad aint home, I think he's back at his work after a long time of sickness. I'm happy for him, even though i know he aint getting better at work...

Well. It's soon time for me to go to school. And after that i need to go and get Kevin, and then i'm going home to get some sleep. I'm so fucking tired.

xoxo.

Kommentera inlägget här :