Can not find a title!

publicerat i Denise;
I have a lump in my throat that does not want to disappear, I have a pain in the head that remains. Probably a concern that I have so much to be done. But in some way I'll reached through it all, go completely unnoticed and continue on with my life like nothing has stod in my way. The student is approaching, and so are the final grades as well. Those who don't have either improved or deteriorated recently. I just hope it looks good on paper when it all comes down to this.

My student hat is in all cases found their rightful owner. Right now it is in safe, somewhere in the mess - in my apartment. But still, i got it... and it's a party tonight! So I have to stop complaining, for God's sake.

Are you proud of who I am and what I have become?
What I have achieved in my life, and the person that i've raised.
Sometimes I miss the old times, sometimes I miss everything that I cant get.
Call me greedy, call me everything you want.

Anna helped me clean the apartment yesterday, cooking and taking care of Kevin. So many thanks to you darling. I need all the help I can get sometimes, and a friend like you is nothing that grows on trees. ♥
We'd also try to walk around "ringvägen". But after the rain started to pour down on us, was we decide to turn around home again. But that didn't stop us from getting wet, wet, wetter. 

I left Kevin in kindergarten this morning, and he was not so happy to kiss me goodbye. He will sleep at my parents house tonight so that I may go out and amuse myself with my friends. I will meet up Johanna today at five, and then we go on to Haninge were Alex is meets us up. And after that is my plans completely unplanned, except that we will be at the party at 22 tonight.

Now I'll have to continue on my school project, and after that's done, i have one more thing less to do.
Cheers!
xoxo.




♥ Kevin, Anna and Christoffer. ♥

Kommentera inlägget här :