10 min up to 5 years, and all thats stuck in the middle, like my kitchen chair...

publicerat i Vardag.;

I just walked out of my bed for like 10 min ago. I still see all the mess in my apartment, but i still don't have the streingh to do anything about it. A brokend chair is laying like dead on the kitchen floor together whith all of the playcards to an adult - game, my thoughts goes like this; "oh, at least, the chair ain't lying there all alone". My kitchen sink is over loaded with stuff from the days before I went to Barcelona, the dishes is still standing there, redy to be put in a glasscase, some old fruits is waiting to be thrown in the trashes together with some old empty milk packets. Today I've run out of any plans exept for cleaning up my closet... No that was a Eminem song, my goes like; "Cleaning up my messy life". But still, it aint me that's making my plans, it's everyone els around me, so I'll just wait and see what my friends or family got in mind for me. Its just friday, but it feels like a sunday morning. Im sick of just walking around with nothing to do. I want to get back to my internship, and I wan't Kevin to be back on his daycare, with all of his friends that he always talks about. I want to quit school and feel like I can go out in the world to do a  research for a good work where i can stay for more than over the summer. I would like to know what I do in like 5 years from now. 

Bur I can only tell you later how it all went. 
Love, Denise.

 

Kommentera inlägget här :