From light to dark, from dark to night, and night to light, and light to day.

publicerat i Vardag.;
My light bulb to the toilet is broken. And my lighter for my candles has stopped working. So it's pretty dark everytime I have to go into my bathroom. Trust me. But despite all this, I came home alive from the cruise with just a little bit of headache, a big gall on my foot, and a big smile on my face. This was the best, ever.

Even though I and Johanna lost each other during the evening and during the night.Well I can't say that was boring for me because of our new friends we did meet. The people who was trained to the dentist one day, two hours later, they were plumber and a carpenter! Ha ha. But we liked them, it was hard not to.

So, karaoke, drink after drink, changing clothes every two minutes, dance like a maniac, eat until you vomit, sing as if all the people around you were deaf, laugh laugh laugh. Well all of the things and much more is what you have to do within 24 hours.

Kommentera inlägget här :